Events

Effortless Phone Calling Mastery Class is offered in conference call format (4 weeks, 1 hour per week) or as a live one day class. Upcoming dates:

Conference call

Wednesdays: August 24, August 31, September 7 and September 14 at 7:00 PM PT |10:00 PM ET
Tuesdays:     September 27, October 4, October 11 and October 18 at  4:00 PM PT  | 7:00 PM ET
Wednesdays: November 9, November 16, November 30 and December 7 at 10:30 AM PT | 1:30 PM ET

Live One Day

Upon request for groups of 5 or more.

Click here to enroll

 

Keep Your Calendar Full monthly complimentary “Keep Your Calendar Full” training and interactive Question and Answer Call.  The next call is:

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 10:30 AM PT | 11:30 AM MT | 12:30 PM CT | 1:30 PM ET

Click here to register