Rock Your Calendar Quick Start System

Welcome!

A Simple Strategy to Keep Your Calendar Full

An easy strategy for overcoming fear of making customer calls is provided below in a PDF document.  You can view the document online or download it and save it for future reference.

Picking up the phone and effortlessly making a connection with your customer or prospect is the single most important skill you can master in direct sales.  This one skill can make a tremendous different in your income and it will only take you a few minutes to read the document.

Quick Start Guide

view PDF document

Quick Start Guide

Click to view, right-click to download.

Flash Cards

view PDF document

Flash Cards

Flash Card Worksheet

view PDF document

Flash Card Worksheet

BONUS #1: Annihilate Your Fear of the Phone Live Conference Call ($97 VALUE)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at

11 AM PT | 12 PM MT | 1 PM CT | 2  PM ET

This is an open call so please invite your friends and colleagues. At the end of the
presentation you will be able to ask questions.

Hosted by Linda Sturdivant
Direct Sales Master Coach and
Owner: Annihilate Your Phone Calling Phobia

To register for the call click here.

BONUS #2 ($200 Value)

To schedule a speaking engagement or a breakthrough session

call Linda at 408-265-4147

or email linda@nophonefear.com

Next Step

Would you like to become unstoppable in your business? I’ll show you how to increase your bookings and effortlessly make more sales. I’ll teach you strategies I use that will allow you to make more while working less.