Annihilate Phone Fear Coaching Call Confirmation

Here is the information to attend the call:

Tuesday, April 25 at

10:30 AM PT | 11:30 AM MT | 12:30 PM CT | 1:30 PM ET

This is an open call so please invite your friends and colleagues. At the end of the
presentation you will be able to ask questions.

Call in number: 712 432-1620
Participant Access Code: 948184#

If you have a lot of background noise or are using a speaker phone
please mute/unmute yourself by pressing *6 once you join the conference.

Hosted by Linda Sturdivant
Direct Sales Master Coach and
Owner: Annihilate Your Phone Calling Phobia

CLICK HERE for instant access to your BONUSES!